Special Care Dental Services: East Anglia

Closed 15 Jun 2018

Opened 1 Jun 2018


Share your views on community dental services

NHS England is responsible for commissioning (buying and managing) primary and secondary care dental services in the East of England and this includes community dental services.

There are four providers of community dental services across the East of England which cover Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough, Great Yarmouth & Waveney and Norfolk. The current services are delivered from a number of clinics in each of the localities. NHS England is currently reviewing these existing services.  

As part of this review, NHS England would like to take the opportunity to seek the views from both patients and representatives of the patients who access these services, about current service provision and what future services should look like.  

The information requested in this questionnaire will be used to help with the future development of community dental services.  

Thank you for taking the time to share your views.


  • Patients
  • Carers


  • Commissioning